jueves, junio 14, 2007

KEANE - Bsides(2da Parte)

Segunda entrega de la recopilación de B sides de Keane realizada por fans.

B sides(Keane) - DOWNLOAD (vía rapidshare)

1. The Iron Sea Magic Shop
2. New One
3. Maybe I Can Change
4. Thin Air
5. Untitled II
6. He Used To Be A Lovely Boy
7. Let it slide
8. The theft of Octo
9. Call Me What You Like
10. Wolf At The Door
11. Tyderian
12. On A Day Like Today
13. With Or Without You
14. Closer Now
15. Maps

No hay comentarios.: